Team

Editor-In-Chief

Ibrahim Kamara

Chief Marketing Officer

Jide Adetunji 

Arts & Culture Editor 

Bonita Darkoh – b.darkoh@guap.uk

Fashion Editor 

Seyon Amosu – s.amosu@guap.uk

Music Editor

Nicolas Tyrell – n.tyrell@guap.uk

Online Editor

Stephanie Ospina – s.ospina@guap.uk


For all music related submissions – music@guap.uk

For all fashion related submissions – fashion@guap.uk

For all arts & culture related submissions – arts@guap.uk

For general enquiries – contact@guap.co.uk

 

Meet the team