Team

Editor-In-Chief

Ibrahim Kamara – i.kamara@guap.co.uk

Online Editor

Stephanie Ospina – s.ospina@guap.uk

Music Editor

Shay Sade – s.akinfe@guap.co.uk

Assistant Music Editor

Benita Barden – b.barden@guap.uk

Fashion Editor | Creative Director

Regina Jaiy – r.jaiy@guap.uk

Arts & Culture Editor 

Bonita Darkoh – b.darkoh@guap.uk

Chief Marketing Officer

Jide Adetunji – j.adetunji@guap.co.uk

Brand Manager

Shanice Mears – s.mears@guap.co.uk

 

For music submissions – music@guap.uk

For general enquiries – contact@guap.co.uk