Team

Editor-In-Chief

Ibrahim Kamara

Chief Marketing Officer

Jide Adetunji – j.adetunji@guap.co.uk

Online Editor

Stephanie Ospina – s.ospina@guap.uk

Music Editor

Shay Sade – s.akinfe@guap.co.uk

Assistant Music Editor

Benita Barden – b.barden@guap.uk

Fashion Editor 

Regina Jaiy – r.jaiy@guap.uk

Arts & Culture Editor 

Bonita Darkoh – b.darkoh@guap.uk

For music submissions – music@guap.uk

For fashion submissions – fashion@guap.uk

For arts & culture submissions – arts@guap.uk

For general enquiries – contact@guap.co.uk