Team

Editor-In-Chief

Ibrahim Kamara

Chief Marketing Officer

Jide Adetunji 

Music Editor

Zweli Chibs – z.chibs@guap.co.uk

Music Editor-At-Large

Nicolas Tyrell – n.tyrell@guap.co.uk

Fashion Editor

Mayfield Ngondonga – m.ngondonga@guap.co.uk

Arts & Culture Editor

Chelsea Mtada – c.mtada@guap.co.uk

Arts & Culture Editor-At-Large 

Bonita Darkoh – b.darkoh@guap.uk

Event Producer

Maureen Kargbo – m.kargbo@guap.uk